🎉 Infinite OSRS's
Official Calendar of Events
for June 2024 
🎉

June 1, 2024

The Balance of
Brimhaven Agility Arena
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 35+ Fishing

June 2, 2024

The Guidance
of The Gauntlet
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Boss of the Month Events, PvM Events,
Iron Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Song of the Elves quest

Recommended Stats:
- 85+ Attack
- 85+ Strength
- 85+ Magic
- 85+ Ranged
- 85+ Defence
- 85+ Prayer
-85+ Hitpoints
- 77+ Prayer

June 2, 2024

Spicy Siracha
Sarachnis
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Boss of the Month Events, PvM Events,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- None!

Recommended Stats:
- 65+ Attack
- 65+ Strength
- 65+ Defence
- 60+ Magic
- 70+ Range
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

June 3, 2024

Vengance
of Vet'ion
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Wilderness Events, PvM Events,
Iron Friendly


Requirements:
- 50,000 GP

Recommended Stats:
- 75+ Attack
- 80+ Strength
- 70+ Defence
- 85+ Magic
- 70+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

June 4, 2024

Agile Rooftops
of Gielinor

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly,
 All Inclusive

Requirements:
- None!

Recommended:
- Full Graceful or weight reducing clothing

June 5, 2024

Radiant Dawn
Warm-Hearted
Wintertodt
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:
- 50+ Firemaking

Recommended:
- Owning a POH (Player Owned House)
- Completion of Druidic Ritual quest

June 5, 2024

Moonglow
Warm-Hearted
Wintertodt
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 50+ Firemaking

Recommended:
- Owning a POH (Player Owned House)
- Completion of Druidic Ritual quest

June 6, 2024

Captivating
Chaos Temple
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Wilderness Events, Skilling Events,
Low Level Friendly, Iron Friendly,
All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

June 7, 2024

Electrifying
Emir's Arena
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvP Events, Minigames,
Iron Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- None!

June 8, 2024

Race Style
Power Hour
of Skilling

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None

Whoever gets the most XP wins!

June 8, 2024

Race Style
Power Hour of
Easy Clue Scrolls

Social Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None

Whoever gets the most Easy Clue Scroll caskets wins!

June 9, 2024

Brazen Brawl of
the Barrows Brothers
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:
- Completion of Priest in Peril quest

Recommended Stats:
- 50+ Attack
- 50+ Strength
- 50+ Defence
- 50+ Ranged
- 50+ Magic
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

June 9, 2024

Moonlit Brawl
of the Barrows Brothers
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Priest in Peril quest

Recommended Stats:
- 50+ Attack
- 50+ Strength
- 50+ Defence
- 50+ Ranged
- 50+ Magic
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

June 10, 2024

Magical
Mahogany Homes
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Low Level Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:
- None!

June 10, 2024

Majestic
Mahogany Homes
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Low Level Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- None!

June 11, 2024

Marvelous
Motherlode Mine
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:

- 30+ Mining

June 12, 2024

The Haunting
of Hallowed Sepulchre
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Sins of the Father quest
- 52+ Agility (Each 10 levels will unlock another floor up to 92)

Recommended Stats:
- 70+ Hitpoints
- 66+ Thieving
- 62+ Ranged
- 56+ Construction
- 54+ Prayer
- 7+ Magic

June 14, 2024

Jolly Jackbox
Party Games

Social Events,
All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

June 15, 2024

Wanderlust of
the Wilderness
Agility Course

(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Wilderness Events, Skill of the Month Events,
Skilling Events, 
Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 52+ Agility (boostable)

June 16, 2024

Father's Day Delight:
Godwars Dungeon
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Varied dependent on boss chosen

Recommended Stats:
- 70+ Attack
- 70+ Defence
- 70+ Ranged
- 43+ Prayer

Recommended Items:
- Ecumenical Keys

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

June 17, 2024

The Magic of
Mage Training Arena
(Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 7+ Magic

June 18, 2024

Amazing Ape Atoll
Agility Course

(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events,
Skilling Events, Iron Friendly


Requirements:
- Partial completion of Monkey Madness I
- 48+ Agility

June 19, 2024

Playful Penguin
Agility Course

(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 30 Agility
- Partial completion of Cold War quest

June 20, 2024

Daybreak Thrash of
the Tempoross
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 35+ Fishing

June 20, 2024

Starlight Thrash of
the Tempoross
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 35+ Fishing

June 21, 2024

Giggles of
Gnome Stronghold
Agility
Course

Skill of the Month Events,
Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

June 22, 2024

Thrilling Tombs of Amascut:
Entry Mode
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Raids, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Beneath Cursed Sands quest

Recommended Stats:
- 70+ Attack
- 70+ Strength
- 70+ Defence
- 70+ Ranged
- 43+ Prayer

Required Items:
- Range Switch
- Melee Switch
- Magic Switch

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

June 23, 2024

Suspicious Spyfall
Game Party
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Social Events,
All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

June 23, 2024

Zlaying Zalcano
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:

- Completion of Song of the Elves quest
- 70+ Mining
- 70+ Smithing

June 24, 2024

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly

Requirements:

- Completion of Big Chompy Bird Hunting quest
- 30+ Ranged to wield an Ogre bow

June 25, 2024

Majestic
Moons of Peril
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events,
Iron Friendly


Requirements:
- Completion of Perilous Moons quest

Recommended Stats:
- 75+ Combat

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

June 26, 2024

Astonishing Ardougne
Skill n' Chill

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, All Inclusive

Requirements:

- None!

Note:
The theme for this Skill n' Chill is brightly colored clothing!

June 27, 2024

Under the Sea Underwater
Agility & Thieving

(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:

- Completion of Bone Voyage quest
- A set of Flippers!

June 28, 2024

Daring Dragon
Slaying Sesh

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly

Requirements:

- None!

June 29, 2024

Gleeful
Giants' Foundry
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly

Requirements:

- Completion of Sleeping Giants quest

June 30, 2024

Jubilant Jackbox
Party Games

Social Events,
All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

🎉 Voice Chat
n' Chill Sesh's
 
🎉

June 1, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Kelly

4PM EST | 3PM CST | 2PM MST | 1PM PST | 9PM GMT | 6AM AEST

June 7, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Emily

8PM EST | 7PM CST | 6PM MST | 5PM PST | 1AM GMT (8th) | 10AM AEST (8th)

June 13, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Dex

12PM EST | 11AM CST | 10AM MST | 9AM PST | 5PM GMT | 2AM AEST (14th)

June 22, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Josh

11:30PM EST | 10:30PM CST | 9:30PM MST | 8:30PM PST | 4:30AM GMT (23rd) | 1:30PM AEST (23rd)

June 30, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Jess

6:30AM EST | 5:30AM CST | 4:30AM MST | 3:30AM PST | 11:30AM GMT | 8:30AM AEST