πŸŽ‰ Infinite OSRS's
Official Calendar of Events
for July 2024 
πŸŽ‰

July 1, 2024

Guardians at Dawn:
Guardians of the Rift
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Temple of the Eye quest
- 27+ Runecraft

July 1, 2024

Guardians at Dusk:
Guardians of the Rift
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Temple of the Eye quest
- 27+ Runecraft

July 2, 2024

Magical
Mahogany Homes
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:

- None!

Recommended:
- Completion of Daddy's Home miniquest

July 2, 2024

Spectacular
Soul Wars
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvP Events, Minigames,
Iron Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 500 Total Level
- 40+ Combat Level

July 3, 2024

Pandemonium of
Pest Control
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 40+ Combat Level

July 4, 2024

Audacious
Arceuus Library
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events,
Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:
- None!

July 5, 2024

Skill of the Month Events, Skilling Events,
Low Level Friendly, Iron Friendly


Requirements:
- None for Skill n' Chill portion!
- 77+ Runecraft for Blood Runes

July 5, 2024

Fantastic Forestry
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Low Level Friendly,
Iron Friendly, All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

Location:
Seers' Village

July 6, 2024

Radiant Dawn
Warm-Hearted
Wintertodt
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:

- 50+ Firemaking

Recommended:
- Owning a POH (Player Owned House)
- Completion of Druidic Ritual quest

July 6, 2024

Moonglow
Warm-Hearted
Wintertodt
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 50+ Firemaking

Recommended:
- Owning a POH (Player Owned House)
- Completion of Druidic Ritual quest

July 7, 2024

Dazzling
Draynor Village
Skill n' Chill

Skilling Events,
All Inclusive

Requirements:

- None!

July 7, 2024

Thrilling Tombs of Amascut:
Entry Mode
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Raids, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Beneath Cursed Sands quest

Recommended Stats:
- 70+ Attack
- 70+ Strength
- 70+ Defence
- 70+ Ranged
- 43+ Prayer

Required Items:
- Range Switch
- Melee Switch
- Magic Switch

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 8, 2024

Scintillating
Scurrius Mass
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Recommended Stats:
- 50+ Attack
- 50+ Strength
- 50+ Defence
- 50+ Ranged
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 10, 2024

Into the Abyss
Runecrafting
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events,
Wilderness Events, Skilling Events,
Low Level Friendly, Iron Friendly


Requirements:
- Completion of Enter the Abyss miniquest

July 11, 2024

Legends of
Last Man Standing
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvP Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:
- None!

July 12, 2024

Wandering the Wildy:
A Guided Introduction
to the Wilderness
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Learner's Class/Tutorial,
All Inclusive


Requirements:

- None!

July 13, 2024

Outstanding
Ourania Altar (ZMI)
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:
- None!

July 13, 2024

Wards of the
Wilderness Race

Wilderness Events, PvM Events,
Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:

- None!

Our goal is to defeat Chaos Fanatic, Crazy Archaeologist, and Scorpia as quickly as possible to obtain their shard drops to build the wards! Join us for some exciting team building challenges and see how fast we can secure the shards and build the wards!

July 14, 2024

Brilliance of
Bank Cleaning

Social Events,
All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

Location:
Falador Bank

July 14, 2024

Brilliance of
Bank Cleaning

Social Events,
All Inclusive

Requirements:

- None!

Location:
Varlamore Bank

July 15, 2024

Daybreak Thrash of
the Tempoross
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 35+ Fishing

July 15, 2024

Starlight Thrash of
the Tempoross
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 35+ Fishing

July 16, 2024

Tumultuous
Tabletopia

Social Events,
All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

July 16, 2024

Discovery of the
Dagannoth Kings
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- None!

Recommended Stats:
- 70+ Attack
- 70+ Strength
- 70+ Defence
- 70+ Ranged
- 70+ Magic
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 17, 2024

Pizzazz of
Pyramid Plunder
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Minigames, Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly, Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 21+ Thieving
- Started Icthlarin's Little Helper quest for access to Sophanem

Recommended:
- Completion of Contact! quest to be able to bank in the nearby Sophanem Dungeon
- 43+ Prayer for Protect from Melee

July 18, 2024

Luminous
Lava Runes
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events,
Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 23+ Runecraft

July 19, 2024

Gallant of the Goblin
Champion Scroll
Hunt
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly, All Inclusive


Requirements:
- None!

July 19, 2024

Nefarious
Nightmare Zone
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- To begin the minigame, at least five of the following quests must be completed:

The Ascent of Arceuus
Contact!
The Corsair Curse
The Depths of Despair
Desert Treasure I
Dragon Slayer I
Dream Mentor
Fairytale I - Growing Pains
Family Crest
Fight Arena
The Fremennik Isles
Getting Ahead
The Grand Tree
The Great Brain Robbery
Grim Tales
Haunted Mine
Holy Grail
Horror from the Deep
In Search of the Myreque
Legends' Quest
Lost City
Lunar Diplomacy
Monkey Madness I
Mountain Daughter
My Arm's Big Adventure
One Small Favour
Recipe for Disaster
Roving Elves
Shadow of the Storm
Shilo Village
Song of the Elves
Tale of the Righteous
Tree Gnome Village
Troll Romance
Troll Stronghold
Vampyre Slayer
What Lies Below
Witch's House

July 20, 2024

Guardians at Dawn:
Guardians of the Rift
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events,
Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Temple of the Eye quest
- 27+ Runecraft

July 20, 2024

Guardians at Dusk:
Guardians of the Rift
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events,
Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Temple of the Eye quest
- 27+ Runecraft

July 21, 2024

Brazen Brawl
of the Barrows Brothers
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Priest in Peril quest

Recommended Stats:
- 50+ Attack
- 50+ Strength
- 50+ Defence
- 50+ Ranged
- 50+ Magic
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 21, 2024

Moonlit Brawl
of the Barrows Brothers (+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Completion of Priest in Peril quest

Recommended Stats:
- 50+ Attack
- 50+ Strength
- 50+ Defence
- 50+ Ranged
- 50+ Magic
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 22, 2024

Majestic
Moons of Peril
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events,
Iron Friendly


Requirements:

- Completion of Perilous Moons quest

Recommended Stats:
- 75+ Combat

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 22, 2024

Magnificent
Moons of Peril
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events,
Iron Friendly


Requirements:
- Completion of Perilous Moons quest

Recommended Stats:
- 75+ Combat

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 23, 2024

Battle of the
Boardgame Arena

Social Events,
All Inclusive

Requirements:

- None!

July 24, 2024

Sparkling
Shooting Stars
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- Mining level required is dependent on tier of star, but can be as low as 10+ Mining!

July 24, 2024

Nostalgia of
Nature Runes
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skill of the Month Events,
Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:

- 44+ Runecraft

July 25, 2024

Fascinating
Fossil Island
Skill n' Chill

Skilling Events,
Iron Friendly

Requirements:

- Completion of Bone Voyage quest

July 26, 2024

The Nightmare of
Nex Mass
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 70 Hitpoints
- 70+ Ranged
- 70+ Strength
- 70+ Agility

Recommended Stats:
- 80+ Attack
- 80+ Strength
- 80+ Defence
- 80+ Ranged
- 50+ Magic
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 27, 2024

Clever Clue
Scroll
Hunting

Social Events,
All Inclusive

Requirements:

- None!

July 28, 2024

Knockout of
King Black Dragon

PvM Events,
Low Level Friendly

Requirements:

- None!

Recommended Stats:
- 50+ Attack
- 50+ Strength
- 50+ Defence
- 50+ Ranged
- 43+ Prayer

This event does require partial Wilderness pathing to arrive at KBD, so please plan accordingly.

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 28, 2024

The Karma of K'ril
at Godwars Dungeon
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

PvM Events,
Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:
- 70+ Hitpoints

Recommended Stats:
- 60+ Attack
- 60+ Strength
- 60+ Defence
- 60+ Ranged
- 60+ Magic
- 43+ Prayer

Note: Participating in group PvM content is often considerably easier and more forgiving than tackling it solo! If you're new to this boss encounter, why not join us for a group attempt? We welcome all newcomers to give it a try with us!

July 28, 2024

Rumble of the
Revenant Caves
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Wilderness Events, PvM Events,
Iron Friendly, Low Level Friendly

Requirements:

- 100,000 GP (for first time entrance fee)

July 29, 2024

Inquisitive
Impetuous Impulses
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial


Requirements:
- 17+ Hunter

Recommendations:
- Completion of Lost City quest
- Partial completion of Fairytale II - Cure a Queen quest

July 30, 2024

Infinite Legends
SotM & BotM Celebration

Social Events, Skill of the Month Events,
Boss of the Month Events, All Inclusive

Requirements:

- None!

πŸŽ‰ Exciting news! We’re starting a new monthly tradition with our Infinite Legends SotM & BotM Celebration event! Join us at the end of each month for a fantastic time filled with fun, laughter, and awesome rewards. Each month, the date, time and location will be different - so fear not, time zones! This is your chance to celebrate our champions, show off your achievements, and hang out with your fellow clan members. Don't miss out on the fun and the great memories we'll create together! 🎊 

July 31, 2024

Ravishing
Ruins of Camdozaal
Skill n' Chill
(+Learner's Class/Tutorial)

Skilling Events, Iron Friendly,
Low Level Friendly,
Learner's Class/Tutorial

Requirements:

- Completion of Below Ice Mountain quest

πŸŽ‰ Voice Chat
n' Chill Sesh's
 
πŸŽ‰

July 6, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Emily

5PM EST | 4PM CST | 3PM MST | 2PM PST | 10PM GMT | 7AM AEST (7th)

July 9, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Bert

9AM EST | 8AM CST | 7AM MST | 6AM PST | 2PM GMT | 11PM AEST

July 12, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Kristy

6:30PM EST | 5:30PM CST | 4:30PM MST | 3:30PM PST | 11:30PM GMT | 8:30AM AEST (13th)

July 19, 2024

Deadman Mode
Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Josh

11PM EST | 10PM CST | 9PM MST | 8PM PST | 4AM GMT (20th) | 1PM AEST (20th)

July 21, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Jess

7AM EST | 6AM CST | 5AM MST | 4AM PST | 12PM GMT | 9PM AEST

July 24, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Dex

12AM EST (25th) | 11PM CST | 10PM MST | 9PM PST | 5AM GMT (25th) | 2PM AEST (25th)

July 27, 2024

Voice Chat n' Chill
Social Hour with Gavin

8PM EST | 7PM CST | 6PM MST | 5PM PST | 1AM GMT (28th) | 10AM AEST (28th)